Integrated CLAT Coaching

Integrated CLAT Coaching

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Exam is India's most famous and most coveted of all the law entrances in India after Class XII. CLAT journey started in 2008, and today, more than 85,000 students write the entrance every year to secure a seat in one of the participating National Law Universities, including NLSIU Bangalore-the Harvard of the East.

CLAT is conducted every year to select students for 23 National Law Universities in India. Other than National Law University-Delhi, National Law Universities in India have their selection the process to choose the students.

CLAT is held by the Consortium of National Law Universities headed by NLSIU. The exam is tentatively scheduled to be held in the second week of May. The exam is held for admissions in UG and PG programs offered by the National Law Universities.

Tapasya provides Integrated CLAT Coaching. We train students to achieve exceptional results in their law practice and clear their Common Law Aptitude Test, which is held every year to select the best LAW Aspirants. We teach our students at Tapasya how to think like a lawyer and a businessperson at the same time. We also provide coaching for other law entrance exams like LSAT, which is essential for a future lawyer like you at Tapasya. It is critical that you keep up with the other law entrance exams in India. We have compiled vital information about law entrance exams in India to assist you in understanding your career options during CLAT coaching. We provide detailed exam analysis, mock tests, and the exact CLAT exam simulation to simulate a natural CLAT exam environment and thoroughly prepare you to take any law entrance exam.

The following National Law Universities (along with intake) accept CLAT scores to admit students to their five-year LLB programs every year:

  • National Law School of India University Bangalore

  • National Academy of Legal Studies and Research Hyderabad

  • National Law Institute University Bhopal

  • West Bengal National University Judicial Studies Kolkata

  • National Law University Jodhpur

  • Hidayatullah National Law University Raipur

  • Gujarat National Law University Gandhinagar

  • Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University Lucknow

  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law Patiala

  • Chanakya National Law University Patna

  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies Kochi

  • National Law University Odisha Cuttack

  • National University of Study and Research in Law Ranchi

  • National Law University and Judicial Academy Guwahati

  • Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University Vishakhapatnam

  • Tamil Nadu National Law School Tiruchirappalli

  • Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai

  • Maharashtra National Law University Nagpur

  • Maharashtra National Law University Aurangabad

  • Dharmashastra National Law University Jabalpur

  • National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam

  • Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla

  • Dr B R Ambedkar National Law University Sonipat, Haryana

CLAT score is also accepted by other law schools like

  • Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

  • UPES-Dehradun

  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Law University Sonipat, Haryana.

  • Shobhit University, U.P.

  • RNB Global University, Bikaner, Rajasthan

  • ISBR Law College, Bangalore

  • LLOYD Law College, Greater Noida

  • Glocal Law School, Glocal University, Uttar Pradesh

  • Indore Institute of Law, Indore

  • Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, Delhi

  • Xavier Law School, Xavier University, Bhubaneswar

  • Amity University, U.P.

  • Law College Dehradun

  • Alliance School of Law, Alliance University, Bangalore

  • Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore

  • GITAM SCHOOL OF LAW, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam

  • ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Dehradun

  • Asian Law College, Noida

  • Siddharth Law College, Dehradun

  • Aryans College of Law, Punjab

  • School of Law, JIMS Engineering and Management Technical Campus Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

  • GLA University Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

  • REVA University, Bangalore, Karnataka

  • Unitedworld School of Law, Karnavati University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

  • School of Legal Studies, Mody University, Rajasthan

  • Marwadi University, Rajkot, Gujrat

  • Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

  • ICFAI University, Tripura

  • Gujurat Maritime University, Ahmedabad

  • Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, SVKM's NMIMS (Deemed-to-be-University) Mumbai

  • Bennett University, Greater Noida

  • DIRD College, Delhi

  • SRM University Delhi-NCR, Sonepat

  • Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat, Delhi

  • Maharishi Law School, Maharishi University of Information Technology, Delhi

  • NIMT Institute of Method and Law, Greater Noida

  • School of Law, Presidency University, Bengaluru

  • Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan

  • NIMT Institute of Method and Law, Greater Noida

  • School of Law, Oriental University, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

  • The North Cap University, Gurugram, Haryana

  • Academy of Law, Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University, Jaipur

  • Dr. K N Modi University, Jaipur

  • Harlal School of Law, Knowledge Park I, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

  • Galgotia University, Greater Noida

  • Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Law, Uttar Pradesh

  • Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur Rajasthan

  • The Raffles University, Rajasthan

  • IFIM Law School, Bangalore

  • Renaissance Law College, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

  • Jain University, Bangalore

  • ITM University Gwalior M.P.

  • Fairfield-School of Law, New Delhi

  • Chettinad Academy of Research and Education, Tamil Nadu

  • TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi.