Contacts

Get In Touch With Us

Please reach out to us using the form below for any information that you would require regarding our courses. A representative from our end will assist you with your query.

Our Locations

Hyderabad

Lakdikapul

11-5-449, Opp Shah Function Hall Near FAPCCI, Red Hills Lakdi-ka-pul, Hyderabad - 500004

970 5288 887, 888 5018 716
lakdikapool@tapasyaedu.com

Narayanaguda

H. No. 3-4-646, Opp: Deepak Theatre, Narayanaguda, Hyderabad - 500027

897 8888 690, 888 554 1484
narayanaguda@tapasyaedu.com

Dilsukhnagar

H. No. 3-11,Plot No. 49, Hanuman Nagar Colony, Chaitanyapuri, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad - 500060

888 551 1411, 888 556 7633
dilsukhnagar@tapasyaedu.com

Secunderabad

H. No. 1-1-92 to 94, 2nd floor, kalanikethan Building, Patny center, Secunderabad - 500003

888 5541 480, 994 8997 674
secunderabad@tapasyaedu.com

Kukatpally

Phase 1, Metro Station, Aishani Arcade, Plot No:134, H.No 2-2-1, 134/1, Bhagya Nagar Colony Rd, beside KPHB, Housing Board, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

888 551 1422, 888 551 1466
kukatpally@tapasyaedu.com

Charminar

#20-4-209/1-46, Qureshi Complex, Opp.Gowtham School, Shalibanda NewRoad, Hyderabad

897 8888 645, 888 522 0786
charminar@tapasyaedu.com


Hostel Address


Hyderabad

H No 1-177 & 1-177/1, Near KB School, Brahmanapally Road, Turkemjal, Sagar Road

888 5511 411, 834 0000 255


Bengaluru

KR Puram

Opp, Deepa Hospital, near Govt College, KR Puram Extension, Bangalore - 560036

7406 111 771, 7406 111 551
krpuram@tapasyaedu.com

Hulimavu

#77/1 A, Pai Layout, Hulimavu Road, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore - 560076

888 444 6138
hulimavu@tapasyaedu.com

Chandapura

TMR Building, Survey No. 78, Chandapura Circle, Above Karur Vysya Bank, Hosur Main Road, Bangalore - 560099

888 444 2501
chandapura@tapasyaedu.com

Yelahanka

12, Surya Plaza, A Sector, Opp: Garuda Mall (Yelahanka Center), Saravathi Hotel Road, Yelahanka, New Town, Bangalore - 560065

888 444 2137, 888 444 2138
Yelahanka@tapasyaedu.com

WhatsApp chat